Fall, Fall, Fall

It’s officially 60 degrees in Cleveland. Fall is here. I’m blogging under my favorite fuzzy blanket and I’m ready to shop online for a new wardrobe. Fall fashion is always exciting and is all about changing your look. I love the rich colors of the season and getting a chance to layer so many pieces. Here’s some items I’ve been drooling over and might splurge using some of the overtime money I’ve been making.

Fall 2015 Wish List

I’ve always wanted a real leather jacket and I love the idea of getting one in a beautiful color like this. I think it’s neutral enough and such a classic piece that it would be worth the investment.
The best part of fall fashion is the boots, for me at least. These ankle booties are not practical for Cleveland winters, but a great statement for the fall. I’m saving my dollars for these and anxiously awaiting Clarks annual fall sale.
I could spend all day, every day on Mod Cloth, but I just narrowed down my fall favorites to these two dresses. I’m really digging this wine color and this dress is super cute and vintage looking. I think it’s a must buy. Navy is probably my favorite color to wear and could probably wear it every day. This dress looks super comfortable and would be adorable with a cardigan and, of course, boots! Ok, time to find my credit card…

Leave a Reply

