The Week That Was

What all happened this short week?

 

Flat tire Monday. Bad times.

  I went out on Tuesday to watch the Cavs game with my girls. We made it to the Finals! Go team!

It’s been prefect weather this week. Some rain, but lots of sunshine. This is where I sit at lunch time to read. So pretty!

  

I finally started watching Twin Peaks (it’s on right now). It’s one of those shows you always heard is good, so far, I think it’s ok.

   Yum! Today, I went for a walk with a friend and then we walked the Lemonberry and got some froyo. This might be a weekly tradition.

Leave a Reply

