Throw Back Thursday

Do you remember (friends in their 20s) filling out email surveys? I hope it wasn’t just me and my friends that were into it. It’s a chain email that your friend sent you that includes a survey which they’ve answered. Then you deleted their answers, filled it out, and sent it to your friends. Remember doing that in middle school? This was a time before Facebook and even (I’m going to date myself) Myspace. Well I thought I’d look for one online and fill it out in honor of Throwback Thursday. Plus my blog is still very new so it’s a good way for you to get to know me…

State your name: Hammy

State the name that your parents almost named you: Rachel. I think. That’s what middle names are for, right?

What was your first job? Sandwich Artist at Subway

Did anything embarrassing happen this week? Potentially, I called a customer an asshole after we hung up because that’s what he was. I had to double check my phone to make sure I actually hung up (I wear a headset). I did, but if I didn’t OMG how embarrassing!

What is your favorite color of clothing to wear? I wear a lot of navy. I tried on an orange swimsuit this weekend and I really, really liked it. I might be wearing more of that color this summer. That swimsuit however….eck!

Do you wear makeup? Hardly ever. I hate the feeling of it on my skin and I rub my eyes constantly. That combination leaves me wearing makeup only on special occasions.

How many bedrooms are in your house? One and it’s an apartment.

How many bathrooms? One and it’s all mine.

Do you have a job? Yes

Do you have a car? Yes (this is clearly meant for a teenager, TBT y’all)

Do you work out every week? Does walking count? If it does, then yes.

Did you brush your teeth this morning? Yes

Have you ever kissed someone you never saw again? Yes

Have you ever sang in front of a crowd? No

What kind of bathing suit do you wear? I’m on the hunt for one. Will have to get back to you on this.

Do you like your eyes? They’re the best!

Who was the last person you talked to in person? My walking/talking buddy

How much money is in your checking account? $3.41 … tomorrow is pay day though!

Are you single? Yes

Do you want kids? No

Tell me what your back pack looks like: TBT y’all

What celebrity do you think is hot? Ewan McGregor (Moulin Rouge watch part this weekend! Be there or be square! OMG this is what I’m actually doing this, the last weekend of May 2015, but probably would have 100% done the same thing 15 years ago. #TBT)

Have you kissed someone whose name starts with a ‘J’? Probably

What do you like to do in your spare time? Fill out surveys like a nerd

Do you have a facebook? Nope

How do you look right now? Ready for bed

Sups silly y’all. Hope you learned something haha. Forward to your friends or there will be a curse put on your house!

Leave a Reply

